A new beginning 

Hello guys,

Thanks for taking time out to visit my blog. How’s your weekend going? Hope fine? As for me I can’t complain, in fact I’m happy because I finally defeated my insecurities amongst other things and started a new blog all over again, hence a NEW BEGINNING. 

BLOGGING comes with a lot of things and it’s really not a bed of roses for beginners. I mean it can only be driven by determination and patience which I didn’t have enough of the initial time I started blogging, but this time around I’m going to wear my confidence up like a sleeve alongside with patience and determination to button up. I’ve decided to do it for myself and for nothing else, that way my happiness is secured. 

We all have stories about our insecurities, feel free to share yours and give thoughts about this outfit in the comment section⬇⬇
Thank you. See you next time

Shoe: atmosphere 

Top: annalee + hope

Wig: by my beautiful cousin

6 thoughts on “A new beginning 

Leave a Reply

