What to do with your oversized shirts and head wraps

Hello guys,

Welcome back to my blog. Thanks for the love on the previous post, I appreciate every bit of it.

I’m happy that oversized shirts are trending because I’m a lover of oversized tops and shirts, at least now I can wear them in peace without someone telling me (ThAt sHiRt dOEsn’t fiT, yOu sHoUld aMeNd iT) pheew! 

The shirt and Jean looks good, they can never go wrong but then I decided to add the head wrap, permit me to say it took it to another level!! You can use any fabric for your head wrap or use an Ankara fabric like I did. I think mine is like half a yard.


What are your thoughts on this look? How will you rock it? With or without the head wrap? Place your thoughts below⬇⬇


14 thoughts on “What to do with your oversized shirts and head wraps

Leave a Reply

